The Phoenix Rises

A PEACE Of My Mind!

PARDON MY KINDNESS

Leave a comment

Pardon my kindnessIt’s something I’d like to address
It wasn’t meant for your opportunity

On any given day you would see
Please pardon my kindness

I know it’s hard for you to digest
It wasn’t meant for you to take advantage of

It’s only a small gift of my love
Pardon this act of kindness

I shouldn’t have to digress
But I have always loved you

No matter if we were happy or blue
I am always there for you

No matter what you do
You can put my love upon the shelf

While you go on yourself
And I will still be here

Whether you are far away or near
Please pardon my kindness

For more or less
My love is always here

In my heart
Pardon my kindness

Don’t take it as a weakness
I live with little regrets

I can sleep at night

When these days set
Pardon my kindness

Pardon my kindness
COPYRIGHT 2017. FLEMMING ERIK CARLSON. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Author: Flemming Erik Carlson

I am a writer of all mediums. I am currently working on a variety of projects. I like to keep busy. I am currently developing a revolutionary new social media music app, finishing writing 3 science fiction novels, and producing my own album of music. I still perform as an actor, and stand up comedian from time to time. I am an actor, comedian, writer, satirist, director, and producer.

Leave a Reply

