The Phoenix Rises

A PEACE Of My Mind!

MY LOVE FOR YOU

Leave a comment

My love for you is wider than the oceanMy love for you would never have to forgive you

Because my love for you is so true

Brighter than the bluest skies

All you have to do is look into my eyes

And you will see my love for you
My love for you

It’s in everything I say and do

My love for you

Is always like brand new

My love for you

Is so great in the power of two

My love for you
My love for you is stronger than steel

There’s nothing stronger that I feel

Than my love for you and it won’t go away

It’s been here awhile and it’s here to stay

My love for you is as great as the Taj Mahal

Everything else seems so small
My love for you

It’s in everything I say and do

My love for you

Is always like brand new

My love for you

Is so great in the power of two

My love for you
My love for you

It’s in everything I say and do

My love for you

Is always like brand new

My love for you

Is so great in the power of two

My love for you
My love for you is always there

With all the kindness and the care

Even if I’m not near you can feel it in the air

It might be the only thing I have to give

But my love for you will always live

It’s one thing you’ll always have
My love for you

It’s in everything I say and do

My love for you

Is always like brand new

My love for you

Is so great in the power of two

My love for you

My love for you

My love for you
COPYRIGHT 2016. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. FLEMMING ERIK CARLSON.

Author: Flemming Erik Carlson

I am a writer of all mediums. I am currently working on a variety of projects. I like to keep busy. I am currently developing a revolutionary new social media music app, finishing writing 3 science fiction novels, and producing my own album of music. I still perform as an actor, and stand up comedian from time to time. I am an actor, comedian, writer, satirist, director, and producer.

Leave a Reply

