The Phoenix Rises

A PEACE Of My Mind!

OUR LOVE

Leave a comment

I worry worry worryWhen this love is in a

Flurry flurry flurry

I’m so scared

That my heart is in a

Hurry hurry hurry

That time will only measure

Our love
I can’t help it

But care care care

So much about this love

We share share share

It’s all I think about

And it’s all I bear bear bear

There is no warmer feeling than

Our love
And when I wake up

I promise to always smile

Wider than a mile
And when the clouds

Cover our heads

I’ll show you the way to the sun
And when we go to bed

I will always hold you in my arms

As we drift off in our dreams
Our love
Our love
If you look at me

And think think think

About me and us together

Just wink wink wink

And let our hearts go and let it all

Just sink sink sink

Right in

Our love
Deep in

Our love
COPYRIGHT 2016. FLEMMING ERIK CARLSON. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Author: Flemming Erik Carlson

I am a writer of all mediums. I am currently working on a variety of projects. I like to keep busy. I am currently developing a revolutionary new social media music app, finishing writing 3 science fiction novels, and producing my own album of music. I still perform as an actor, and stand up comedian from time to time. I am an actor, comedian, writer, satirist, director, and producer.

Leave a Reply

