The Phoenix Rises

A PEACE Of My Mind!

May Peace Be With You

Leave a comment

May peace be with youon your way

Peace be with you

and that its all okay

May peace, love, and happiness

find you

May all of your dreams come true
I see you sleeping

through this night

Hoping that you

can find the light
May you have

some good dreams

Maybe you can catch a ride

on some of my old moonbeams
I hope you wake up

in the middle of those dreams

And I hope it’s everything

that it seems
May peace be with you

on your way

Peace be with you

and that its all okay

May peace, love, and happiness

find you

May all of your dreams come true
I wish you well

on all of your endeavors

May you find the sweetest fruits

of all your efforts
No one but you

and then little old me

could ever be

oh, so very happy
At your success

Your success
May peace be with you

on your way

Peace be with you

and that its all okay

May peace, love, and happiness

find you

May all of your dreams come true
May peace be with you

on your way

Peace be with you

and that its all okay

May peace, love, and happiness

find you

May all of your dreams come true

COPYRIGHT 2015. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. FLEMMING ERIK CARLSON

Author: Flemming Erik Carlson

I am a writer of all mediums. I am currently working on a variety of projects. I like to keep busy. I am currently developing a revolutionary new social media music app, finishing writing 3 science fiction novels, and producing my own album of music. I still perform as an actor, and stand up comedian from time to time. I am an actor, comedian, writer, satirist, director, and producer.

Leave a Reply

