The Phoenix Rises

A PEACE Of My Mind!

My Friend Charlie

Leave a comment

I have a really good friend. Charlie. He’s known as Inspector 19. He inspects ladies underwear and puts that tag on them that says, Inspected by No. 19. Yeah, he has been arrested for trespassing numerous times and has a handful of restraining orders, but  he’s really a f’n funny guy!

Author: Flemming Erik Carlson

I am a writer of all mediums. I am currently working on a variety of projects. I like to keep busy. I am currently developing a revolutionary new social media music app, finishing writing 3 science fiction novels, and producing my own album of music. I still perform as an actor, and stand up comedian from time to time. I am an actor, comedian, writer, satirist, director, and producer.

Leave a Reply

