The Phoenix Rises

A PEACE Of My Mind!

I Must Be In Love

Leave a comment

The sun is out
It’s beating down
I’m so happy
I must be in love

You can talk
but I see hope
the world can end
but I will cope

Swagger in my step
I feel so good
Smile on my face
I must be in love

I feel oh so great
I don’t wanna even debate
I got an awesome date
So I can’t be late
I must be
I must be
I’m so in love

Nothing can bring me down
It could even rain
I can laugh loud
I can’t feel any pain

I just wanna dance
and play the music loud
she’s so wonderful
and I’m so proud

I can conquer the world
and that’s no lie
I got the wings
and I can fly

I feel oh so great
I’m don’t gonna even debate
I got an awesome date
So I can’t be late
I must be
I must be
I’m so in love

I feel oh so great
I’m don’t gonna even debate
I got an awesome date
So I can’t be late
I must be
I must be
I’m so in love

I feel so strong
I’m invincible
can I be wrong
I must be in love

I feel oh so great
I’m don’t gonna even debate
I got an awesome date
So I can’t be late
I must be
I must be
I’m so in love

I gotta be
I just gotta be
I feel so free
I must be
I must be
yeah baby
I gotta be
I gotta be
In love

Copyright 2015. Flemming Erik Carlson. All Rights Reserved.

Author: Flemming Erik Carlson

I am a writer of all mediums. I am currently working on a variety of projects. I like to keep busy. I am currently developing a revolutionary new social media music app, finishing writing 3 science fiction novels, and producing my own album of music. I still perform as an actor, and stand up comedian from time to time. I am an actor, comedian, writer, satirist, director, and producer.

Leave a Reply

