The Phoenix Rises

A PEACE Of My Mind!

1 Comment

My New Years resolution is to grow a lovely set of t*ts, so I can be less dependent on women.

Author: Flemming Erik Carlson

I am a writer of all mediums. I am currently working on a variety of projects. I like to keep busy. I am currently developing a revolutionary new social media music app, finishing writing 3 science fiction novels, and producing my own album of music. I still perform as an actor, and stand up comedian from time to time. I am an actor, comedian, writer, satirist, director, and producer.

One thought on “

  1. Loved it 🙂
    I wanna buy your first bra on 31st Dec 2015 :)))

    Also try my idea if you like 🙂
    I am trying to inspire people in starting self-projects
    I developed this and works really well 🙂
    http://my35project.com/start-yours-now/

    You can follow me from @my35project on twitter for daily progress updates

    also http://my35project.com/my-healthy-diet/
    it starts with a glass of water and very easy 🙂
    if you do not need it, I will be happy if you can share…

    Thanks and all the best
    Alex

Leave a Reply

