The Phoenix Rises

A PEACE Of My Mind!

Love Of Life

Leave a comment

So I was given a surprise little interview today on love and my future surprisingly enough. About what I wanted. I stated for the record:
For Love – I want a partner. A best friend. A soul mate, if you will. A lover. A muse. All in one. I came close once. I really believed I had that. And I believed it for so long that I had exactly that. But sadly, it turned out not to be the case. I was wrong. But I have not given up hope and I know that incredibly special someone IS out there. And it’s only a matter of time, when the Universe will embrace my soul again, and more powerful than before, because it will be so much more than what I thought before and I look forward to it when it’s really there, and it will be so obvious.

But no matter what and no matter when, all I want out of my life is to be happy. And that is my focus. No more. No less. Single or not, rich or poor, I just want to live in the moment, become enriched in life, and my life, savor what I have, and just be happy…

If someone takes that ride with me, then that’s great, and if I go it alone, that’s okay, because I’m still taking the ride no matter what. Life is short. My life is short. I got so caught up in the wrong things like everybody else, thinking we had to live life a certain way that we were taught. I don’t want to get caught up in that. I want to live everyday by enjoying it!

Author: Flemming Erik Carlson

I am a writer of all mediums. I am currently working on a variety of projects. I like to keep busy. I am currently developing a revolutionary new social media music app, finishing writing 3 science fiction novels, and producing my own album of music. I still perform as an actor, and stand up comedian from time to time. I am an actor, comedian, writer, satirist, director, and producer.

Leave a Reply

