The Phoenix Rises

A PEACE Of My Mind!

UFO’s – Unidentified Flying Objects

Leave a comment

“Flemming, do you believe in UFO’s?”

Of course. Really, who can’t? They are real. Let me be clear. I don’t necessarily believe in Flying Saucers. I believe in Unidentified Flying Objects. Because they exist. Example:

“Flemming, look at that plane way up in the sky. Is that a Boeing 747? Or a Boeing 727?”

“Well, I don’t really f**king know. I can’t identify it. Let me just put that down in my UFO journal for today.”

“Hey Flemming! Is that a… Flamingo… Or a Heron taking flight?”

“Hmn. Beats the s**t outta me! Are you sure it might not be a Whooping Crane?”

“I don’t know.”

“S**t. I didn’t bring my Unidentified Flying Object journal with me. Remind me to log it for the government when I get home.”

Of course UFO’s are real, dumb ass. If you knew what they were, they wouldn’t be Unidentified Flying Objects, and you’d be a rocket scientist! Or a ornithologist!

Author: Flemming Erik Carlson

I am a writer of all mediums. I am currently working on a variety of projects. I like to keep busy. I am currently developing a revolutionary new social media music app, finishing writing 3 science fiction novels, and producing my own album of music. I still perform as an actor, and stand up comedian from time to time. I am an actor, comedian, writer, satirist, director, and producer.

Leave a Reply

