The Phoenix Rises

A PEACE Of My Mind!

Leave a comment

You can’t have “street cred” if you put low tires, fins, spoilers, and a nitro tank on an ’87 Honda Civic with factory parts…

Author: Flemming Erik Carlson

I am a writer of all mediums. I am currently working on a variety of projects. I like to keep busy. I am currently developing a revolutionary new social media music app, finishing writing 3 science fiction novels, and producing my own album of music. I still perform as an actor, and stand up comedian from time to time. I am an actor, comedian, writer, satirist, director, and producer.

Leave a Reply

