The Phoenix Rises

A PEACE Of My Mind!

Voting Right

Leave a comment

Do you hate politicians and the government as much as I do? Do you want real change? Do you want term limits? Here is what to do. Whether or not you are a democrat or republican, every primary, every election, whether or not you like someone, or a particular party, vote them out. OUT! Vote anti incumbent. Change the political landscape EVERY 2, 4, or 6 years. Do not give them time to get lobbied, get corrupted, or build a war chest! If they know they are on a limited time, they will have to properly vote for a bill in a timely fashion. They get one term to make a difference, then they are off, back to the private sector! After several campaigns and elections, believe me, these elected officials will get the point, get on to business, then back to private life, without a career in politics. Eventually, a class will vote for term limits, more will get done right, and reduce corruption of the system! If this was done every primary and election, I predict big changes in under 20 years!

Author: Flemming Erik Carlson

I am a writer of all mediums. I am currently working on a variety of projects. I like to keep busy. I am currently developing a revolutionary new social media music app, finishing writing 3 science fiction novels, and producing my own album of music. I still perform as an actor, and stand up comedian from time to time. I am an actor, comedian, writer, satirist, director, and producer.

Leave a Reply

