The Phoenix Rises

A PEACE Of My Mind!

My Take On Chain Mail

Leave a comment

THIS IS NOT A CHAIN LETTER!
To EVERY PERSON who clicks on “LIKE” and “SHARES” this post, I will not send every person $5,000 DOLLARS! Again, this is not a chain letter! THIS IS REAL! A friend of mine checked it out on Snopes, and FOUND EVERY BIT OF THIS WAS TRUE!!How can I do this amazing offer you may ask? BECAUSE I’M FILTHY, STINKING so not RICH, THAT I CAN DO THIS! I don’t have any MONEY, but ALOT of time on my hands, AND INGENUITY! I so not HAVE MONEY! THIS IS NOT A CHAIN LETTER! People all across the country have found that I AM A MAN OF MY WORD!
Mike S. of Bleechville says, “I was DIRT POOR before I “LIKED” AND “SHARED Flemming’s post. Now look at me! I’m laughing all the way to the cleaners!”
Susan B. of Poopersburg says, “I was afraid I was going to have to take a second job. I HAD TO TRY IT AND SEE IF IT WORKED! It did! FLEMMING KEPT HIS WORD! Flemming made my fear COME TRUE!!”
And Bill J. of Fort Waste says, “THANKS FOR nothing FLEMMING!!”
SO WHAT HAVE YOU GOT TO LOSE VERSUS WHAT HAVE YOU GOT TO WIN???
Not a damn thing, it’s a draw. SO DO IT TODAY!!! AND LIKE AND SHARE THIS POST!
This is not chain mail

Author: Flemming Erik Carlson

I am a writer of all mediums. I am currently working on a variety of projects. I like to keep busy. I am currently developing a revolutionary new social media music app, finishing writing 3 science fiction novels, and producing my own album of music. I still perform as an actor, and stand up comedian from time to time. I am an actor, comedian, writer, satirist, director, and producer.

Leave a Reply

