The Phoenix Rises

A PEACE Of My Mind!

Disappointment

Leave a comment

So apparently someone I know, who I thought was a good stand up guy, and was climbing in his company as a rising star, and I thought was so smart, and blessed with a beautiful wife, and two little boys (one just born not too long ago), his wife had posted on Facebook about him having an affair going back to when she was pregnant. Good for her posting it on his FB! I feel so bad for her and his boys! I am so disappointed in him. I no longer think he is as smart as I thought he was. He couldn’t even be a big and strong and admiral guy to love, respect, and protect his family enough from being so f’n stupid and selfish, and shallow, and shattering their lives. It has changed my view sadly enough…. 😦
REAL MEN LOVE, RESPECT, HONOR, AND PROTECT THEIR FAMILY

I’m not going to condone bad behavior! Yes we all make mistakes. But we cannot smile at it and ignore it. We must disapprove of bad behavior and make sure it doesn’t happen again by learning from it. There is nothing wrong with a lecture or a scolding about it. It means and shows we care by demanding better!

Author: Flemming Erik Carlson

I am a writer of all mediums. I am currently working on a variety of projects. I like to keep busy. I am currently developing a revolutionary new social media music app, finishing writing 3 science fiction novels, and producing my own album of music. I still perform as an actor, and stand up comedian from time to time. I am an actor, comedian, writer, satirist, director, and producer.

Leave a Reply

