The Phoenix Rises

A PEACE Of My Mind!

Adultery

Leave a comment

I don’t understand why anyone would lie or cheat on someone. Why on earth would someone want to lose all credibility? No one would ever trust them again, or want to give them an opportunity! And if someone would lie or cheat on a partner, they would definitely do that to a friend, acquaintance, or anybody! Why be so deceitful and hurtful? Why lose any respect someone would give you? Why would anyone lose such self respect and dignity for ones self? Why should anyone with class, poise, grace, integrity, values, and self worth associate themselves? These are people who truly should not participate in society because they are only damaging it rather than helping it much like a disease. They should be shipped off in a rocket to a far away place with others just like them, because they certainly aren’t contributing anything positive to life…

Author: Flemming Erik Carlson

I am a writer of all mediums. I am currently working on a variety of projects. I like to keep busy. I am currently developing a revolutionary new social media music app, finishing writing 3 science fiction novels, and producing my own album of music. I still perform as an actor, and stand up comedian from time to time. I am an actor, comedian, writer, satirist, director, and producer.

Leave a Reply

